Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (302) 645-6215 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

It’s beautiful to see a family owned and operated business thrive! After a very rough experience with a big box store, followed by another poor experience at a competitive local applicable store, Millman’s Appliances answered all of our prayers at Christmas time when our washer and dryer went up suddenly in a house with four people, seven dogs, and two cats. I arrived at the store almost in tears and desperate. After some top notch, amazing customer service, Salesman extraord

Facebook Icon Alysha Lynn Conroy 4/4/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary N. Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After my first review, Patrick from Millmans Service department responded with a call to try to help. He explained they had a new phone service that...

Yelp Icon Laura H. 1/18/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

OEM parts at a decent price. I'm a DIY kind of guy. My dishwasher needed a new control panel, so I was going to order a new part online, but I called...

Yelp Icon Dan T. 5/22/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Nice people to deal with and a large selection of appliances. Lower prices than the big box national chain stores. I will use them again.

Facebook Icon Mike Davitt 5/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This purchase was so easy, was able to use their website to find what I was looking for. A few texts back in forth with Gary and the deal was done. Once I arrived , the service was red carpet all the way. Pulled up to the store, loaded me up, they secured my grill for the 1 hr. 15 minute ride home. You can't go wrong shopping here. Thanks again Gary and staff at Millmans.

Facebook Icon Kenny Kreiser 6/1/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service I received from the service department. AJ and Sean were the best. Friendly and knowledgeable and had my washing machine up and running in no time! The service manager, Patrick, was very helpful getting my repair scheduled in a timely manner.

Google Icon Michele Russo 6/15/2017

Thank you for your business.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service, price, product line.

Google Icon Ronald Szponder 6/30/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a refrigerator from Millmans. Their sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable and handled everything from start to finish. The refrigerator was...

Yelp Icon Jim W. 11/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful staff

Google Icon Brenda Brasure 11/16/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Millman's Appliances just saved our thanks giving. They managed to find time 2 days before thanksgiving to deliver and install our dishwasher.

Yelp Icon Kyle G. 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have never purchased appliances as every house we owned already had them. There was a lot to learn. Features, sizes, style, smart options, I was overwhelmed UNTIL I went to Millman's Appliances. Gary patiently taught me all I needed to know to make informed decisions. There is no comparison to the big stores where each salesman tells you something different, or couldn't answer my questions . We are grateful to have the extensive knowledge and guidance from Gary and crew at Millman's!

Google Icon Teri Ayoub 11/23/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to do business!

Google Icon Ashley Robinson 3/2/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pauline Nipper 11/5/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Alexandra Nicole Magee 4/10/2017

Another great review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great family giving Back to their community. I would recommend any one in our Comunity to choose their store.

Facebook Icon Dawn Fisher Hutchison 11/7/2016

We're honored Dawn Fisher Hutchison chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Unbelievable service and incredible selection that blew away the big box stores as I had an incredibly knowledgeable salesperson working with me until I found the perfect appliances and then they beat the big box prices. We needed them installed before our moving van showed up and Gary the owner and his son Logan came out within an hour of my frantic call at 4:30 pm and did a fantastic job in addition to being the nicest people you could ever meet. I also needed installation and service help for my elderly parents and Patrick and his service team did a great job and took away their old appliances to donate to families in need. Look no further for an amazing locally owned superior appliance company!!!

Facebook Icon Lesley Reid Corydon 1/19/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and great products! Thanks to Gary and his staff for the superior service and commitment to his customers.

Facebook Icon Chad Reed 2/8/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

When we remodeled our kitchen, we purchased all our new appliances from Millmans.  Their sales staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they have a great selection to fit a range of budgets.  More importantly however, we have experienced great after-the-sale support with any issues.  They have gone above and beyond to help us and their help is much appreciated.

Yelp Icon John H. 2/14/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service. They went out of their way to make us happy!

Facebook Icon Mimi Eck Stellini 3/11/2017

We're honored Mimi Eck Stellini chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service service service! They are great at it! Fair prices and they stand behind there product. Friendly and knowledgeable helpful cannot say enough how they have helped. Been a customer for over a decade.

Google Icon Chef doggy daddy 3/25/2017

We appreciate you!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolute pleasure to work with, affordable, kind and efficient.

Facebook Icon Anthony Lewis 4/5/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Mr. Chorman and your staff for the GREAT service on my recent purchase. It is very easy to see your commitment to your customers. You go above and beyond to provide EXCELLENT service. Millmans Appliances knows exactly what customer service is all about.

Facebook Icon Karen Andrews Brown 4/9/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you to Gary at Millmans Appliances! We desperately needed a new washer and he was able to give us what we needed! Super easy and professional people to work with! Will be coming back for future purchases and would recommend to anyone!

Facebook Icon Katelyn Rae 4/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Drew M Carter 8/11/2013

Look what Drew M Carter had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Thomas McGlone 7/23/2013

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Stephen Smyk 6/29/2013

Thank you Stephen Smyk!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Brandi Gancos 6/9/2013

Look what Brandi Gancos had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon John Brady 6/5/2013

Look what John Brady had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Austin Kitchen 4/25/2013

Look what Austin Kitchen had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Theresa Jennett 3/30/2013

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jim Scott 3/29/2013

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kristyn Ilene 3/23/2013

Look what Kristyn Ilene had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service and friendly staff.  Support local business.

Yelp Icon James G. 2/28/2011

Thank you James G.!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon Jonathan Byers 9/16/2013

Look what Jonathan Byers had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Lewis W Briggs II 9/21/2013

Thank you Lewis W Briggs II!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Carolyn B Burgess 10/2/2013

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Clifford Larrimore 10/15/2013

Thank you Clifford Larrimore!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Mike King 10/26/2013

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome place to buy your appliances. Their entire team goes out of their way to insure you have a great experience

Facebook Icon Dave Wilson 11/26/2013

Look what Dave Wilson had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon David W. Long 12/22/2013

Thank you David W. Long!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love my bosch dishwasher! Dishes never looked so good!

Facebook Icon Eileen Hardy 1/15/2014

Thank you for your business.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sherri L Malone 5/7/2014

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome selection and line of products. Sales team has a ton of knowledge. Thanks Camden for helping me choose a new refrigerator!

Facebook Icon Peter Yocum 8/13/2014

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just had a service call from Millmans Appliances. Excellent experience. Chris arrived on time, was polite, courteous, sociable, and very competent. A great experience. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Andy Meddick 9/18/2014

Look what Andy Meddick had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mr. Gary Chorman, Has been a blessing in disguise He has blessed our family over and abundantly not knowing us and having a heart of God this man and his company is truly an angel in disguise he is what you can truly call a man of God no questions about it in our time of need he has went over and beyond if any business gets a five Star his deserves that seven times fold 7 times 7 times 7 in Jesus' name continue to bless this man and his company thank you , From the Brady Family

Facebook Icon Sylvia Beattie Brady 12/12/2014

Thank you Sylvia Beattie Brady!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great company, fantastic people..... Love the products and service from Millman's...!!!! Buy local and support our area with this business, you won't be disappointed!

Facebook Icon Susie Hunter Brinck 1/20/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people, top notch service after the sale!! You can't get that at Lowe's

Facebook Icon Nina Rochelle Macki 1/20/2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Only place I would by my appliances. Great place to deal with. They take care of their customers. Keep up the good work. Thanks Gary.

Facebook Icon Ann Noweck 2/4/2015

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Mary Helms-Simonson 2/10/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Megan Chirillo 2/10/2015

Look what Megan Chirillo had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Gary is a lifesaver. I met him today for the first time. What a kind person and super friendly. Thank you for helping me out with a washer. I haven't even taken delivery yet but I 100% trust you and know I will be completely satisfied with it. God bless you!

Facebook Icon Kristy Brittingham 2/12/2015

Thank you for your business.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We as a household have purchased two major appliances in the last 3 years. The sales staff was courteous and professional. Also Millman's has come out to service almost all of our other appliances. We could not be happier with the service we have received.

Facebook Icon Cristin Carr 3/2/2015

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service. They go out of there way to take care of you. In December my stove went up I was able to get it replaced that next morning. No wait. Tonight I got home and my refrigerator had died I called and I was able to pick one up at 9pm. They will do what ever is needed to make you happy.

Facebook Icon Linda Lynch Stack 3/11/2015

We're honored Linda Lynch Stack chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service, outstanding support for our community with time and money. Our go to place for appliances.

Facebook Icon Anna M Mayo 3/24/2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Barbara Brewer 3/26/2015

We're honored Barbara Brewer chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a stove that was working intermittently. I called Millman's and they came the next day to look at the offending appliance. The super nice technician found a minor problem and fixed it straight away. It was inexpensive and an all around pleasant experience.

Facebook Icon ViLynn Moore 3/27/2015

Thank you ViLynn Moore!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Too much on line research ...too much analysis....led me to Millman ... Rose offered patience and help in choosing washer and dryer set....Rose's knowledge and frank discussion greatly appreciated ....her expertise..exactly what we needed. A shout out to Donnie for sharing his insight too!

Facebook Icon Susan ODoherty 5/15/2015

Thank you Susan ODoherty!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Taylor Reynolds 5/21/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Grew up w Gary so I thought I got special attention b/c of this and I do. Come to find out so does everyone else who visits there store. I purchased a above stove microwave and Gary wasn't there but I received the same excellent service. Being a handyman I installed the unit myself and they showed me how to convert it to self venting. I buy all my appliances there and would suggest you do as well as they stand behind what they sell.

Facebook Icon Mark Maull 5/21/2015

We're honored Mark Maull chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The ONLY place to buy your appliances! Top of the line products, service and a ten warranty on appliances!! I won't go anywhere else! Locally owned and operated!

Facebook Icon Judy Malin Mangini 5/22/2015

Look what Judy Malin Mangini had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best place to buy appliances in Sussex county!

Facebook Icon Lee Halloran 5/22/2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Outstanding business with excellent customer service and responsiveness. The best!

Facebook Icon Kris Etze 5/26/2015

We appreciate you!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

More than appliances, Millman's is part of the community. Always been here and will always be here for anyone in need.

Facebook Icon Deny Howeth 5/26/2015

Thank you Deny Howeth!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Millmans Appliances gave my husband and I wonderful service and a great deal! I recommend them to everyone. A big thank you too your staff.

Facebook Icon Lauren Renea Savage 5/26/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Shuna Harmon 5/26/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly family, very kind and understanding with extreme dedication to all your specific needs and details. I adore and admire this family including their extended family of employees.

Facebook Icon Jean Holdsworth 5/26/2015

We're honored Jean Holdsworth chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experiences always with Millman's. Also quick to step up and help with a needy family that we sponsored for Christmas!! Great people!!

Facebook Icon Holly Mitchell Donovan 5/26/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have bought parts for appliances directly from them and I have used them for service on my refrigerator. Great service and products.

Facebook Icon Gerard Zubrowski 5/27/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Dawn Marino 5/28/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always been very easy to deal with. They stand behind/service the produces they sell.

Facebook Icon Teresa Shertzer Lesher 6/15/2015

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Will only buy my appliances from here!! Go see Camden for all your needs!

Facebook Icon Josh West 8/7/2015

Look what Josh West had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I am beyond thrilled with our service once again. My home appliances came from Gary at Millmans and today my mom was in immediate need of a refrigerator and again Gary stepped up to the play and hit a home run. Thank you for your excellent service and dedication to the community.

Facebook Icon Tiffany Barlow 8/10/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I called Millmans service when my refrigerator unexpectedly stopped working, immediately, they began to work diligently to make sure they had gotten someone to my house to evaluate and fix the problem in a very timely manner. I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of the Millmans team, from in store to on the road. I could not ask for better customer service, thanks to everyone on the Millmans team, you guys are absolutely wonderful, will definitely be using you for all of my appliance needs.

Google Icon Tori Smith 9/28/2015

Thank you Tori Smith!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great place to do business. We love to do business with small businesses. The staff is friendly and helpful! From the selection of the appliances all the way thru to the delivery scheduling and installation our entire experience was incredible.

Yelp Icon Don V. 10/12/2015

Look what Don V. had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Not only is Millman's a great appliance store, but they give back to the community through charitable donations for families that truly need help!

Google Icon Katherine Miller 10/28/2015

We appreciate your business!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a dishwasher from Millman's in 2013. Gary and the Service team took great care of me when I had a problem with it. I couldn't be happier!

Facebook Icon Tiffany Carver O'Malley 11/18/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went to Millmans's to get a double over brought back to life after a probable surge. Two CSR's came out on time and removed the oven(s) and diagnosed the issue as the front keyboard. They then left and ordered the part at a reasonable price and would notify me of its arrival and schedule a time to replace the board. They called and scheduled an appointment after the part came in. We had to drive 200 miles round trip to make the app't only to be notified the day of the service call it was the wrong part. Started over and ordered the correct part and rescheduled for another round trip. This time all went well. The service persons arrived on time, actually early, replaced the part and reinstalled the oven(s) in the wall without incident and the oven(s) still work correctly after a month. Cost was very fair AFAIAC as was the labor rates billed. Other than the unnecessary first round trip to the house for us, all was peachy keen. I WILL certainly approach Millman's again whenever needed with a reminder to check for correct part being on hand before setting up the app't. We all make mistakes and have oversights. Compared to other queried service agencies they did quite well for us. THANK YOU!

Google Icon Michael Pioso 1/28/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Rose was so knowledgeable about the appliances and so esy to work with. She is the best. Wouldn't ever go back to big box stores, you can even get them to install and take away.

Facebook Icon Joyce O'Neill 2/1/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Rose and Don both have been very helpful with my dryer repair. They have gone above and beyond to help me. I will never go anywhere else for my appliances! Oh and Tony one of the repairmen even impressed my dad ...not an easy thing to do!

Facebook Icon Bobbi Albright 2/4/2016

Thank you Bobbi Albright!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We can't say enough about the wonderful customer service Gary and his team provide. We had a fire in the oven and the oven alarm,would not stop even after fire was out. Within minutes of our call to Millman 's the technician was at our door. BUY LOCAL. It was a great choice to buy from Millman ' s Appliances. Thanks Gary

Facebook Icon Pat Okoniewski 2/21/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had Millmans do some repair work on my washing machine. They were prompt, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Millmans Appliances for sales and repairs.

Yelp Icon Karen M. 5/16/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Just got off the phone with Don....WOW is all I can say what an awesome customer experience I had he is Awesome!!

Facebook Icon LaTishia Reed Murray 5/17/2016

Thank you for your business.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best in the business. They went out of their way to deliver and install our equipment promptly despite a last minute delay on our part from the originally scheduled time. The prices were excellent and the knowledge of the staff is well above par.If you need appliances, these are the guys to choose. True customer service.

Google Icon Nick Setzer 5/28/2016

Another great review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased all my appliances from Gary and the team at Millman's! We bought used and were VERY happy with pricing, selection, customer service, and the products have lasted and still look new!

Google Icon Colleen Allen 5/28/2016

We're honored Colleen Allen chose to shop with us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Millman's Appliances. The staff was super friendly and the customer service was second to none. My appliances were delivered and installed and are absolutely gorgeous in my kitchen. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Google Icon Diane Monroe 5/28/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Just purchased all our appliances from Gary at Millmans. They were fantastic to work with. I'll report later on service!

Google Icon Karen Gustafson 5/28/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

ALL of our appliances are from Millman's Appliance! Great People, Prices, & SERVICE! Call today for a TOP NOTCH Experience in their Beautiful New Showroom!

Google Icon david sposato 6/28/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Millman Appliances in Lewes, DE. far exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service. Gary Chorman, the owner, went above and beyond when we had a little mishap with an outdoor grill. He was able to replace the doors under warranty. I should note that he even initiated contact with the manufacturer when he was on vacation! I never expected that. We will definitely use Millman Appliances in the future.

Google Icon Grace Schneider 6/28/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

I visited Millman's last week. Everyone there was courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. Gary and Rose spent a lot of time making us feel at home in their store. I will purchase all future appliances from them.

Facebook Icon Kathy Walsh 8/11/2016

Thank you Kathy Walsh!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great Service! Couldn't be home to switch out my fridge so they moved out all of our food and re arranged it in our new fridge. Top notch people!

Facebook Icon Ryan Reed 8/15/2016

Look what Ryan Reed had to say about us!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kimmie Bossert 8/20/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Millman's Appliances Gives back to the community in many ways and they don't asked to be recognized. They do it because it's just the Right Thing to do. I'd like to commend them on accepting donations and warehousing them for Milton to Louisiana a collection for Victims of flooding.The staff and owner are just honest, good people. It's a store with service that goes above and beyond Appliances.

Google Icon Amy Kratz 9/27/2016

Thank you Amy Kratz!
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Tyler Mock 10/3/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gary Chorman

See Review on Facebook

Already a Millman's Appliances® customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Millman's Appliances®.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Millman's Appliances®